Tea Masterclass - Introduction to Loose Leaf Tea III Bundle


Regular price £45.99

2 in stock

Everything you need to know about infusing loose leaf tea perfectly at home. An accessible, unpretentious and wholly enjoyable celebration of loose leaf tea.

With this bundle you can get three of our most popular teas, a teapot and a strainer so you can learn the basics and infuse along with us. This class was designed for everyone who is taking their first delicious plunge into loose leaf tea. Whether you have treated yourself or been given a generous tea gift for Christmas, we appreciate those first infusions with precious leaf tea can be daunting. This tea class aims to give you the expertise to infuse any loose leaf tea, and the confidence to extract the best flavours from the best tea leaves without wasting a drop.

In this class you will be able to ask real time questions and learn the simple tricks that can transform a very good cup of tea into something exceptional. This is not a stuffy tutorial to intimidate the uninitiated - but a joyous and inclusive celebration.

The perfect gift for a friend who's on the fence about leaving the world of bags and needs a little guidance on just how simple (and delicious) loose leaf tea can be.

Hosted by Jack and Holly (expert Rare Tea trainers) as part of our digital masterclass series.

INCLUDES FREE TICKET TO MASTERCLASS

What
An Introduction to Loose Leaf Tea Masterclass streamed online, hosted by Jack and Holly from Rare Tea.

When
Saturday 15th of January (2022) 16:30pm (GMT) for 60 - 70 minutes (including questions and answers). (CET 5.30pm, EST 11:30am, CST 10.30am, MST 9.30am, PST 8.30am.)

Where
We'll be privately streaming the event via Zoom, the link to access will be sent the same day of the event.

If you'd like to give this as a gift, please put the recipients email address in the order notes field, or email hello@rareteacompany.com with the recipients email address.

This bundle includes everything you'll need to taste along us (you can choose between tins or just pouches) and includes a FREE MASTERCLASS TICKET (worth £11.99).

UK Shipping Rates
FREE UK Standard when you spend £20 or more
UK Standard £2.99
UK Tracked £4.99
UK Express £6.49

Europe & International Shipping Rates
FREE International Standard when you spend £40 or more
International Standard from £4.99
International Signed For from £7.49
International Tracked from £7.49
International Tracked & Signed from £8.49
Value Courier from £11.99
DHL International Tracked from £4.49
Express Delivery from £14.99

USA Shipping Rates
FREE DHL Tracked/DHL Plus Tracked FREE when you spend £30 or more
DHL Tracked/Plus Tracked from £2.49
USPS Priority from £6.49
FedEx Home Delivery from £10.49

For a complete overview of our shipping rates please see our Delivery page.

Tea Masterclass - Introduction to Loose Leaf Tea III Bundle