Valentine's Day Virtual Tea Party Bundle


Regular price £43.99

On 14th February we are trying something new - a Valentine's Day virtual tea party hosted by @raretealady to bring us all together.

Unlike our other Masterclasses this will be on Zoom so we can all join in - an afternoon tea party with live tasting, questions and stories.

This will be a chance to see each other and exchange ideas and appreciation. What better time to celebrate the love we share and one another.

What
A Valentine's Day virtual tea party hosted by Henrietta Lovell (the Rare Tea Lady).

When
Sunday 14th of February at 5.30pm (GMT) for 60 - 70 minutes. (CET 6.30pm, EST 12:30pm, CST 11.30am, MST 10.30am, PST 9.30am.)

Where
We'll be hosting this tea party on Zoom so please make sure can access and install this software before reserving a ticket. You'll be emailed a link to access shortly before the event starts.

This bundle includes everything you'll need to taste along with the Rare Tea Lady (you can choose between tins or just pouches):

IMPORTANT COVID-19 DELIVERY INFORMATION

UK Shipping Rates
FREE UK Standard when you spend £40 or more
UK Standard £2.99
UK Tracked £4.99
UK Express £6.49

Europe & International Shipping Rates
FREE International Standard when you spend £40 or more
International Standard from £4.99
International Signed For from £7.49
International Tracked from £7.49
International Tracked & Signed from £8.49
Value Courier from £11.99
DHL International Tracked from £4.49
Express Delivery from £14.99

USA Shipping Rates
FREE DHL Tracked/DHL Plus Tracked FREE when you spend £30 or more
DHL Tracked/Plus Tracked from £2.49
USPS Priority from £6.49
FedEx Home Delivery from £10.49

For a complete overview of our shipping rates please see our Delivery page.

Valentine's Day Virtual Tea Party Bundle

You may also be interested in the following: