Valentine's Day 2022 Virtual Tea Party

Valentine's Day 2022 Virtual Tea Party


Regular price £0.00

On 13th February we would love you to join our second annual Valentine's Day tea party.

Hosted by Henrietta (the Rare Tea Lady) and the Rare Tea team, we'll be holding this on Zoom so we can all join in - an afternoon tea party with live tasting, questions and stories.

This will be a chance to see each other and exchange ideas and appreciation. What better time to celebrate the love we share and one another.

This event is free to join. We wanted to give our wonderful tea community a chance to see each other and exchange ideas and appreciation.

We'll be tasting a selection of seductive loose leaf teas and herbal infusions, so if you want to taste along with us you can purchase the bundle of teas we will be drinking here.

What
A Valentine's Day virtual tea party hosted by Henrietta Lovell (the Rare Tea Lady).

When
Sunday 13th of February at 4.30pm (GMT) for 60 - 70 minutes.(CET 5.30pm, EST 11:30am, CST 10.30am, MST 9.30am, PST 8.30am.)

Where
We'll be hosting this tea party on Zoom so please make sure can access and install this software before reserving a ticket. You'll be emailed a link to access shortly before the event starts.

TICKET ONLY - this is a digital product and does not require shipping.

UK Shipping Rates
FREE UK Standard when you spend £30 or more
UK Standard - Two Day Tracked £3.49
UK Express - Next Day* Tracked £4.99
UK Express - Next Day* Courier £6.49
*Subject to next day cutoff and postcode location.

Europe & International Shipping Rates
FREE International Standard when you spend £40 or more
International Standard from £4.99
International Signed For from £7.49
International Tracked from £7.49
International Tracked & Signed from £8.49
Value Courier from £11.99
DHL International Tracked from £4.49
Express Delivery from £14.99

USA Shipping Rates
FREE DHL Tracked/DHL Plus Tracked FREE when you spend £30 or more
DHL Tracked/Plus Tracked from £2.49
USPS Priority from £6.49
FedEx Home Delivery from £10.49

For a complete overview of our shipping rates please see our Delivery page.

You may also be interested in the following: