Valentine's Day 2022 Virtual Tea Party Bundle

Valentine's Day 2022 Virtual Tea Party Bundle

Regular price £30.49

On 13th February we would love you to join our second annual Valentine's Day tea party.

Hosted by Henrietta (the Rare Tea Lady) and the Rare Tea team, we'll be holding this on Zoom so we can all join in - an afternoon tea party with live tasting, questions and stories.

This will be a chance to see each other and exchange ideas and appreciation. What better time to celebrate the love we share and one another.

This event is free to join. We wanted to give our wonderful tea community a chance to see each other and exchange ideas and appreciation.

Included in this bundle is the selection of seductive loose leaf teas and herbal infusions we'll be tasting at the party:

What
A Valentine's Day virtual tea party hosted by Henrietta Lovell (the Rare Tea Lady).

When
Sunday 13th of February at 4.30pm (GMT) for 60 - 70 minutes.(CET 5.30pm, EST 11:30am, CST 10.30am, MST 9.30am, PST 8.30am.)

Where
We'll be hosting this tea party on Zoom so please make sure can access and install this software before reserving a ticket. You'll be emailed a link to access shortly before the event starts.

🎄 Christmas Posting Dates 2022 🎄

UK Shipping Rates
FREE UK Tracked when you spend £30 or more
UK Tracked - Two Day Tracked £3.99
UK Express - Next Day* Tracked £5.49
UK Express - Next Day* Courier from £6.49
*Subject to next day cutoff and postcode location.

Europe Shipping Rates
FREE Europe Tracked when you spend £40 or more
Europe Tracked Delivery from £4.49
Europe Express Courier from £12.99

Worldwide Shipping Rates
FREE Worldwide Tracked when you spend £40 or more
Worldwide Tracked Delivery from £4.99
ROW Express Courier from £17.99

Availability of rates depends on location and order weight. For a complete overview of our shipping rates please see our Delivery page.

You may also be interested in the following: